Why should I choose VEGA products?

VEGA strives to provide a range of innovative nutritional products of the highest possible quality.

As part of Cultech Ltd, VEGA is committed to research and development to support the development of innovative nutritional supplements, which use the latest technology and are specifically used in research projects.

The recent vitamin D range launched by VEGA includes two sprays which use state-of-the-art technology sourced from Australia and are absorbed into the bloodstream within four minutes. The range also includes high-strength Urgent-D tablets, which were used in a 2016 research study that showed them to be effective in helping participants with insufficient vitamin D levels to become sufficient in vitamin D within three months.

With the added benefit of direct access to the fully integrated manufacturing service provided by Cultech, VEGA is able to develop and manufacture unique, high quality nutritional supplements.

Meet the Team

Our team members are happy to help with any queries you may have:

Kevin Douglas – Brand Manager
Email: kevind@cultech.co.uk

Adam Hill – Territory Sales Manager, Northern England and Ireland
Email: adamh@cultech.co.uk

Cheryl John – Office Sales Manager
Email: cherylj@cultech.co.uk

Louise Jones – Sales Administrator
Email: louisej@cultech.co.uk

Rhian Thomas – Sales Administrator
Email: rhiant@cultech.co.uk

Adrienne Benjamin – Marketing Manager and Nutritionist
Email: adrienneb@cultech.co.uk